Available for Lease
Amenities

Chris Wong
Property Manager
(415) 421.1444
Cwong@swigco.com

Laurie Rummelhart
Operations Manager
(415) 421.1444
Lrummelhart@swigco.com


David Fuette                      
Director of Leasing             
(415) 438.7915                  
Dfuette@swigco.com          

Marlene Yee   

Property and Leasing Administrator

(415) 438.7900

Myee@swigco.com


Ken King
Accounting Administrator
(415) 421.1444
Kking@swigco.com


Anne Feinsod
Tenant Services Coordinator
(415) 421.1444
Afeinsod@swigco.com

Go to Tenant Life Safety Training

Click Here

 

Go to Tenant Work Order Request

Click Here






Copyright © 2011 The Swig Company. All RIghts Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use